The team that takes care further

Yoel Bernath
Executive Director
Dr Hammad Rizvi
Chief Medical Officer
Emily Manning
VP of Operations - Medicare
David Friedman
VP of Operations - MLTC
Karl Dehm
VP of Compliance and Regulatory Affairs
Chaya Back
VP of Strategy and Innovation
Eric Kabel
VP of Provider Relations & Contracting
Joel Brach
Chief Financial Officer
Chaya Schlesinger
Director of HR
Mendy Ornstein
Comptroller, MLTC
Maritza Wright
Director of DME
Lindsay Hayek
Director of Care Management - MLTC
Patricia Grady
Director of Quality Management
Joshua Weiss
VP of Network Development and Fiscal Strategy
Kelly Broughal
Director of Care Management - Medicare
Devora Shteierman
Director of Utilization Management - MLTC
Leah Davidov
Director of Utilization Management - Medicare
Lipa Steinberg
VP of Software Management
Crystal Stasio
Director of Homecare
Simi Fliegman
Director of Intake & Enrollment
Moshe Gluck
VP of Business Development
Rivka Hammelburger
Comptroller, Medicare
Jennifer St. Amand
Director of Member Services & Transportation

Board Of Directors

Herschel Weiss
Abraham Hershkowitz
Israel Stein
Meyer Wertheimer
Jacob Cohn

You are
Now leaving
this site

I want to stay